Frequently Asked Questions
1. Dietary Information
We regret that we are unable to accommodate customers with nut allergy / intolerance. This is because all our dishes may contain traces of nut due to the imported spices we use from various parts of the world where there may not be strict nut handling procedures. We are therefore unable to guarantee that any dishes will be completely nut-free. There could be accidental cross-contamination from cooking oils, utensils or nut particles since we do not operate in a surgical environment.
Please ask your waiter to see our Allergen Guide.
2. Do you offer any vegan dishes?
Yes - we have a number of dishes that are marked as suitable for Vegans in our A La Carte menu, or please ask a member of staff.
3. Do you offer any Halal options?
Yes - first and foremost taste and quality are paramount to our values, we therefore stringently select all our suppliers. We only use the best ingredients and fresh produce to ensure an uncompromising taste.
All our meat and poultry are sourced from reputable butchers that are certified halal and importantly their meats come from farms that are 100% traceable.
4. Do you cater for outside events?
Yes, Khan's provides external catering. We have teamed up with our sister restaurant (Tiger Lily Thai Restaurant) to offer a a wide range of Pan Asian cuisines to suit all palates. Our team has over 30 years of professional experience in catering for all types of events such as weddings, corporate events, airline catering, black tie events, canapés reception, garden parties and more.